Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Daniel Adriaansen dadriaan@ucar.edu 303-497-2853 AAP
Ken Albertson kena@ucar.edu 303-497-2863 RALAO
Dave Albo dave@ucar.edu 303-497-8462 WSAP
Stefano Alessandrini alessand@ucar.edu 303-497-8377 NSAP
Caspar Ammann ammann@ucar.edu 303-497-1705 HAP
Brianne Andersen brianne@ucar.edu AAP
Amanda Anderson aander@ucar.edu 303-497-2746 WSAP
Michael Barlage barlage@ucar.edu 303-497-8420 HAP
Jeff Beck jbeck@ucar.edu JNT
Ligia Bernardet bernarde@ucar.edu 303-497-8184 JNT
Mrinal Biswas biswas@ucar.edu 303-497-2754 JNT
Lindsay Blank lblank@ucar.edu 303-497-2772 JNT
Jennifer Boehnert boehnert@ucar.edu 303-497-2858 NSAP
Beth Boone eboone@ucar.edu 303-497-8461 RALAO
Jim Brasseur jgb@ucar.edu 303-497-1880 WSAP
Daniel Broman dbroman@ucar.edu 303-497-8425 HAP
Susan Broussard susanb@ucar.edu 303-497-2767 RALAO
Barbara Brown bgb@ucar.edu 303-497-8468 WSAP
Deidre Brucker bruckerd@ucar.edu 303-497-8446 RALAO
Roelof Bruintjes roelof@ucar.edu 303-497-8909 HAP
Thomas Brummet brummet@ucar.edu 303-497-2882 WSAP
Randy Bullock bullock@ucar.edu 303-497-8444 JNT
Tatiana Burek tatiana@ucar.edu 303-497-1824 NSAP
Ryan Cabell rcabell@ucar.edu 303-497-2880 HAP
Tina Campbell campbell@ucar.edu 303-497-2871 RALAO
Laurie Carson carson@ucar.edu 303-497-8408 JNT
Guido Cervone cervone@ucar.edu 303-497-2875 WSAP
Nicholas Chartier chartier@ucar.edu 303-497-2762 RALAO
Fei Chen feichen@ucar.edu 303-497-8454 HAP
Susan Cobb scobb@ucar.edu JNT
Larry Cornman cornman@ucar.edu 303-497-8439 AAP
Jim Cowie cowie@ucar.edu 303-497-2831 WSAP
Jason Craig jcraig@ucar.edu 303-497-2868 AAP
Gary Cunning cunning@ucar.edu 303-497-8441 AAP
Jerry Cyccone cyccone@ucar.edu 303-497-2755 AAP
Aiguo Dai adai@ucar.edu 303-497-8414 HAP
Amy DeCastro decastro@ucar.edu 303-497-2892 WSAP
Wiebke Deierling deierlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8760 AAP
Susan Dettling dettling@ucar.edu 303-497-2815 WSAP
Jin Ding dingjin@ucar.edu RAL
Isabel Lopes Pilotto Domingues isabeld@ucar.edu HAP
MacKenzie Dove cmdove@ucar.edu 303-497-2726 CSAP
Stephen Dowdy sdowdy@ucar.edu 303-497-2869 RALAO
Aubrey Dugger adugger@ucar.edu 303-497-8418 HAP
Arnaud Dumont dumont@ucar.edu 303-497-8434 AAP
Joanne Dunnebecke dunnebec@ucar.edu 303-497-8431 RALAO
Trude Eidhammer trude@ucar.edu 303-497-2722 HAP
Michael Ek ek@ucar.edu 303-497-2870 JNT
Alessandro Fanfarillo elfanfa@ucar.edu 303-497-2673 NSAP
Grant Firl grantf@ucar.edu 303-497-2872 JNT
Henry Fisher fisherh@ucar.edu 303-497-2817 NSAP
Katelyn FitzGerald katelynw@ucar.edu 303-497-2779 HAP
Brant Foote foote@ucar.edu 303-497-8458 RALAO
Tressa Fowler tressa@ucar.edu 303-497-2859 JNT
Maria Frediani frediani@ucar.edu 303-497-2838 HAP
James Frimel jfrimel@ucar.edu 303-497-2464 JNT
Andrew Gaydos gaydos@ucar.edu 303-497-2721 AAP
Guoqing Ge geguo@ucar.edu JNT
Nagam Gill ngill@ucar.edu 303-497-8495 AAP
Eric Gilleland ericg@ucar.edu 303-497-2849 WSAP
David Gochis gochis@ucar.edu 303-497-2809 HAP
Lisa Goodrich lisag@ucar.edu 303-497-2866 AAP
Kent Goodrich goodrich@ucar.edu 303-497-8459 AAP
Evelyn Grell egrell@ucar.edu JNT
Steven Greybush greybush@ucar.edu WSAP
Joe Grim grim@ucar.edu 303-497-8397 AAP
Christian Gueymard gueymard@ucar.edu WSAP
Ethan Gutmann gutmann@ucar.edu 303-497-8283 HAP
David Hahn hahnd@ucar.edu 303-497-2835 NSAP
Cindy Halley Gotway cindyhg@ucar.edu 303-497-8482 RALAO
John Halley Gotway johnhg@ucar.edu 303-497-2861 JNT
Jeffrey Hancock jhancock@ucar.edu 303-497-2896 AAP
Michelle Harrold harrold@ucar.edu 303-497-8978 JNT
Sue Haupt haupt@ucar.edu 303-497-2763 RALAO
Dominikus Heinzeller heinzell@ucar.edu 303-497-1774 JNT
John Henderson jhenders@ucar.edu JNT
Eric Hendricks erichend@ucar.edu 303-497-2843 NSAP
Tracy Hertneky hertneky@ucar.edu 303-497-2635 JNT
Cheryl Hilliard-menzies hilliard@ucar.edu RALAO
Paige Hoel hoel@ucar.edu 303-497-2894 NSAP
Tres Hofmeister tres@ucar.edu 303-497-8415 RALAO
Thomas Hopson hopson@ucar.edu 303-497-2706 NSAP
Liz Hoswell liz@ucar.edu 303-497-1535 RALAO
Huancui Hu hhuancui@ucar.edu HAP
Ming Hu mhu@ucar.edu 303-497-2864 JNT
Yongjie Huang huangyj@ucar.edu 303-497-2808 NSAP
Michael Iacono iacono@ucar.edu JNT
Kyoko Ikeda kyoko@ucar.edu 303-497-2842 HAP
Al Jachcik jachcik@ucar.edu HAP
Darcy Jacobson djacob18@ucar.edu 303-497-2725 AAP
Isidora Jankov ijankov@ucar.edu JNT
Anders Jensen ajensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8484 AAP
Tara Jensen jensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8479 JNT
Pedro Jimenez Munoz jimenez@ucar.edu 303-497-8201 WSAP
David Johnson djohnson@ucar.edu 303-497-8370 WSAP
Jessa Johnson jessaj@ucar.edu 303-497-2751 RALAO
Christina Kalb kalb@ucar.edu 303-497-2819 AAP
Evan Kalina kalina@ucar.edu JNT
Jiaqi Kang jqkang@ucar.edu RAL
Logan Karsten karsten@ucar.edu 303-497-2693 HAP
Michael Kavulich kavulich@ucar.edu 303-497-2734 JNT
Jeffrey Keeler keeler@ucar.edu 303-497-2031 HAP
Teddie Keller tkeller@ucar.edu 303-497-8494 AAP
Cathy Kessinger kessinge@ucar.edu 303-497-8481 AAP
Ju-Hye Kim jkim@ucar.edu 303-497-2711 WSAP
Jason Knievel knievel@ucar.edu 303-497-8995 NSAP
Branko Kosovic branko@ucar.edu 303-497-2717 WSAP
Rajesh Kumar rkumar@ucar.edu 303-497-1413 NSAP
Scott Landolt landolt@ucar.edu 303-497-2804 AAP
Joshua Lave lave@ucar.edu 303-497-8258 AAP
Jared Lee jaredlee@ucar.edu 303-497-8485 WSAP
Justin Lentz lentz@ucar.edu 303-497-8438 AAP
Lintao Li lintao@ucar.edu 303-497-2738 HAP
Weiwei Li weiweili@ucar.edu 303-497-1322 JNT
Seth Linden linden@ucar.edu 303-497-8433 WSAP
Tenny Lindholm lindholm@ucar.edu 303-497-8448 AAP
Changhai Liu chliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8170 HAP
Xuancheng Liu lxc@ucar.edu RAL
Yubao Liu yliu@ucar.edu 303-497-2811 NSAP
Yuewei Liu yueliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8992 NSAP
Bill Mahoney mahoney@ucar.edu 303-497-8426 RALAO
Melinda Marquis marquis@ucar.edu RAL
Ryan Matoush matoush@ucar.edu AAP
Molly McAllister mollymca@ucar.edu 303-497-8253 HAP
George McCabe mccabe@ucar.edu 303-497-2768 AAP
Tyler McCandless mccandle@ucar.edu WSAP
Alyssa McCluskey alyssamc@ucar.edu HAP
James McCreight jamesmcc@ucar.edu 303-497-8404 HAP
Paddy Mccarthy paddy@ucar.edu AAP
John Mchugh mchugh@ucar.edu AAP
Daniel Megenhardt hardt@ucar.edu 303-497-2837 WSAP
Greg Meymaris meymaris@ucar.edu 303-497-2828 AAP
Kathleen Miller kathleen@ucar.edu 303-497-8115 HAP
Joe Mills jmills@ucar.edu 303-497-2761 HAP
James Miremont jmiremo@ucar.edu 303-497-8388 RALAO
Naoki Mizukami mizukami@ucar.edu 303-497-2739 HAP
Tor Mohling tor@ucar.edu 303-497-2867 RALAO
Rhonda Moore rhonda@ucar.edu 303-497-8389 RALAO
Domingo Munoz-Esparza domingom@ucar.edu 303-497-8384 AAP
Louisa Nance nance@ucar.edu 303-497-8921 JNT
Andrew Newman anewman@ucar.edu 303-497-8456 HAP
Kathryn Newman knewman@ucar.edu 303-497-2741 JNT
Nhi Nguyen nnguyen@ucar.edu 303-497-2745 WSAP
Cassandra Olenick cassie@ucar.edu 303-497-2821 NSAP
Juarez Ventura Oliveira juarez@ucar.edu HAP
Lisa Packard lpackard@ucar.edu 303-497-8403 RALAO
Linlin Pan lpan@ucar.edu 303-497-2752 RAL
Julia Pearson jpearson@ucar.edu 303-497-8373 AAP
Bill Petzke bpetzke@ucar.edu 303-497-8428 WSAP
James Pinto pinto@ucar.edu 303-497-2874 AAP
Camden Plunkett camdenp@ucar.edu 303-497-8371 AAP
Julie Prestopnik jpresto@ucar.edu 303-497-8399 AAP
Paul Prestopnik prestop@ucar.edu 303-497-8393 AAP
Arezoo RafieeiNasab arezoo@ucar.edu HAP
Roy Rasmussen rasmus@ucar.edu 303-497-8430 HAP
Laura Read lread@ucar.edu 303-497-8391 HAP
Stephanie Redfern redferns@ucar.edu 303-497-8256 AAP
Emily Riddle eriddle@ucar.edu NSAP
Rita Roberts rroberts@ucar.edu 303-497-8480 HAP
Guillaume Rohat rohat@ucar.edu NSAP
Richard Rood rbrood@ucar.edu CSAP
Dylan Ross ross@ucar.edu AAP
Gregory Roux roux@ucar.edu 303-497-2719 NSAP
Christopher Rozoff rozoff@ucar.edu 303-497-1732 NSAP
Allyson Rugg arugg@ucar.edu 303-497-2707 AAP
Rebecca Ruttenberg becky@ucar.edu 303-497-2816 NSAP
Manabendra Saharia manab@ucar.edu 303-497-2873 HAP
Kevin Sampson ksampson@ucar.edu 303-497-8121 HAP
Jeremy Sauer jsauer@ucar.edu 303-497-8469 NSAP
Barbara Scherllin-Pirscher pirscher@ucar.edu JNT
Julie Schramm schramm@ucar.edu 303-497-1383 JNT
David Serke serke@ucar.edu 303-497-8311 AAP
Robert Sharman sharman@ucar.edu 303-497-8457 AAP
Justin Shaw jshaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8396 NSAP
Rong Shyang Sheu sheu@ucar.edu 303-497-8488 NSAP
Diane Simmons dsimmons@ucar.edu 303-497-2136 RALAO
Karen Slater griggs@ucar.edu 303-497-2750 RALAO
Howard Soh hsoh@ucar.edu 303-497-2879 NSAP
Ishita Srivastava ishitas@ucar.edu 303-497-2834 WSAP
Donald Stark stark@ucar.edu 303-497-2472 JNT
Matthias Steiner msteiner@ucar.edu 303-497-2720 AAP
Daniel Steinhoff steinhof@ucar.edu 303-497-8466 NSAP
Jeffrey Stolte stolte@ucar.edu 303-497-8407 RALAO
Ken Stone kstone@ucar.edu 303-497-8920 AAP
Joshua Storm storm@ucar.edu AAP
Jenny Sun sunj@ucar.edu 303-497-8957 HAP
Scott Swerdlin swerdlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8378 NSAP
Anne-Marie Tarrant tarrant@ucar.edu 303-497-8460 RALAO
Sarah Tessendorf saraht@ucar.edu 303-497-2708 HAP
Greg Thompson gthompsn@ucar.edu 303-497-2805 HAP
April VanHoof aprilv@ucar.edu 303-497-2814 RALAO
Julie Vano jvano@ucar.edu HAP
Jonathan Vigh jvigh@ucar.edu 303-497-8205 JNT
Francesca Viterbo fviterbo@ucar.edu HAP
Haishen Wang haishen@ucar.edu RAL
Jia Wang jiaw@ucar.edu HAP
Yaping Wang wangyap@ucar.edu 303-497-8165 HAP
Yongwei Wang wyw@ucar.edu 303-497-8411 HAP
Courtney Weeks Karkkainen cweeks@ucar.edu 303-497-2824 HAP
Jeffrey Weil weil@ucar.edu 303-497-8907 NSAP
Gerry Wiener gerry@ucar.edu 303-497-8417 WSAP
Olga Wilhelmi olgaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8126 NSAP
Christopher Williams cwill@ucar.edu JNT
Jim Wilson jwilson@ucar.edu 303-497-8818 HAP
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minnawin@ucar.edu 303-497-8423 JNT
Jamie Wolff jwolff@ucar.edu 303-497-2812 JNT
Ka-Yee Wong kayee@ucar.edu JNT
Andy Wood andywood@ucar.edu 303-497-8257 HAP
Baoqiang Wu wubq@ucar.edu 303-497-2778 HAP
Mei Xu meixu@ucar.edu 303-497-8453 HAP
Lulin Xue xuel@ucar.edu 303-497-2716 HAP
David Yates yates@ucar.edu 303-497-8394 HAP
Jaimi Yee jaimi@ucar.edu NSAP
George Young young@ucar.edu WSAP
Man Zhang manzhang@ucar.edu JNT
Ying Zhang yingz@ucar.edu 303-497-2616 HAP
Yongxin Zhang zhangyx@ucar.edu 303-497-2829 NSAP
Chunhua Zhou chunhua@ucar.edu 303-497-2860 JNT
Lara Ziady ziady@ucar.edu 303-497-8442 RALAO
Johnna Zoetewey zoetewey@ucar.edu 303-497-2709 RALAO
Tianqi Zuo Tianqi@ucar.edu RAL